Body armor laws in Arkansas
We didn't find any Arkansas law restricting the sale or shipping of body armor.
What we searched
- https://arkleg.state.ar.us/Home/FTPDocument?path=%2FACTS%2F2013%2FPublic%2FACT542.pdf (§ 5-79-101)
- https://arkleg.state.ar.us/Home/FTPDocument?path=%2FACTS%2F2025R%2FPublic%2FACT662.pdf (§ 5-79-101(a)(1))
- https://arkleg.state.ar.us/Home/FTPDocument?path=%2FACTS%2F2017R%2FPublic%2FACT367.pdf
- Arkleg Code Sections Amended index, Titles 5 and 20, sessions 2013R-2026S1 (https://arkleg.state.ar.us/Acts/CodeSection?section=5&ddBienniumSession=2025%2F2025R and equivalents)
- Arkleg full-text Acts search, sessions 2001R-2026S1 (https://arkleg.state.ar.us/Acts/Search?tbExactPhrase=...) for 'body armor'
§ 5-79-101: possession by persons convicted of listed violent/drug felonies or while committing listed crimes is a felony. Buyer-side only; no sale or age rule.